July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Family Service
Sunday 1st July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 2nd July 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 - 18:30 to 21:30
This one-year course, completed successfully, leads to a graduation with a Certificate In Biblical Studies. Please email joy.cousins@cornerstonecc.co.uk for more information.
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Family Service
Sunday 8th July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 9th July 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 10th July 2018 - 18:30 to 21:30
This one-year course, completed successfully, leads to a graduation with a Certificate In Biblical Studies. Please email joy.cousins@cornerstonecc.co.uk for more information.
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Family Service
Sunday 15th July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 16th July 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
School of Biblical Studies
Tuesday 17th July 2018 - 18:30 to 21:30
This one-year course, completed successfully, leads to a graduation with a Certificate In Biblical Studies. Please email joy.cousins@cornerstonecc.co.uk for more information.
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Family Service
Sunday 22nd July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 23rd July 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
 
 
 
Late Night Prayer
Friday 27th July 2018 - 22:00
Our monthly late night prayer meeting from 10pm to 12 midnight.
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Family Service
Sunday 29th July 2018 - 10:00 to 12:00
Our family service with children's and youth work provided.
 
Prayer Meeting
Monday 30th July 2018 - 19:30 to 21:00
Our weekly prayer meeting.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar