Little Gems Parent and Toddler Group

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 09 2018 except Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Mar 02 2018.
Friday 5th January 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Friday 12th January 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Friday 19th January 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Friday 26th January 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Friday 2nd February 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Friday 9th February 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Friday 23rd February 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Friday 9th March 2018 - 10:15 to 11:45
Our group for Parents and Toddlers with fun play zones, refreshments and a sensory song time. Suggested donation of £2 per family. Entry closes at 10.45am. Babies under one year are welcome too!