Prayer Meeting

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 27 2018 except Mon Dec 25 2017.
Monday 7th August 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 14th August 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 21st August 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 28th August 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 4th September 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 11th September 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 18th September 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 25th September 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 2nd October 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 9th October 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 16th October 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 23rd October 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 30th October 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 6th November 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 13th November 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 20th November 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 27th November 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 4th December 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 11th December 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 18th December 2017 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 1st January 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 8th January 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 15th January 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 22nd January 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 29th January 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 5th February 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 12th February 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 19th February 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 26th February 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 5th March 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 12th March 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 19th March 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 26th March 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 2nd April 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 9th April 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 16th April 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 23rd April 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 30th April 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 7th May 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 14th May 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 21st May 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 28th May 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 4th June 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 11th June 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 18th June 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 25th June 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 2nd July 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 9th July 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 16th July 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 23rd July 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 30th July 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 6th August 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 13th August 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 20th August 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Monday 27th August 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Our weekly prayer meeting.